You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ CRYPTOCURRENCY "PONZI SCHEMES" CLOSES DOWN! WHO'S TO BLAME? WAS THIS A SCAM ALL ALONG?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

I am so glad I never got into promoting these things. I think my very first video on Steemit was about Genesis Mining, which is shady enough and I never did it again. When I learned about those you have not named here from "CryptoNick" on YouTube I thought I could do the same for sure. But I always felt like it would be wrong to promote something I barely understand and that is being called out by many as a ponzi scheme. (So was Steemit, even on Wiki, but here I trusted my instinct as well and it was totally different)

It turned out to be a very wise decision.

Sort:  

Yeah! It seriously messes up a persons whole reputation and "fake" friendships are lost as well!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Same here @flauwy, even the 17 year old "CryptoNick" made like a Million bucks on the Ponzi, now he saying that it's not his fault that they lost all there money. WTH LOL

I thought exactly the same when I watched his video today. "I cannot believe my eyes after so much they have done for me." He should have said: After so much he has done for them! Because the million he earned multiplies into millions he has delivered to them via his videos.

Genesis Mining seems more a logic system to me than bitconnect - why do you list it in the same category like BCC?

You would of already 5x-10x your bitcoin if you just bought last year lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38