You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Paris Hilton Announces NEW ICO To Millions of People on Social Media... Five Minutes Later... China Declares ICO's ILLEGAL, Tanks Cryptos! (FUNNY) 🤣😂😅

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

She lives in Ibiza and is DJing. Her hot boyfriend just tattooed her name on his arm in a big black disney font. He's very intelligent and forward thinking. My internet distraction is celebrity gossip...

Sort:  

You know to much about Paris 😂😂

Seriously. My goto fake news is the daily mail uk. If they have the tragedy on page 1 as it happens with well-lit and well-composed photos - I know it is a pure pre-planned hoax. Then I get distracted by the dresses in the celebrity section. And there is Paris DJing lol. However - hollywood is a good indicator of fake stuff coming our way, so I can justify this time spent in my strange mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60