You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ HOW LONG WILL STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) LAST ABOVE $1? IS THE "GRAVY TRAIN" OVER?

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

I have no money to invest here. I feel like my blog posts are a "mining" tool for sbd and steem and try to post 2-4 times each day. I also spend a lot of time commenting where I get rewarded at times by the post authors.

This is the only way I can enter the crypto space and I am so happy steemit has done this for me. I try to "ignore" the price since there is not one thing I can do about it. So far, this is the most I have have been paid for my work in 8 years of doing it, so I am very grateful to be here.

Sort:  

So far, this is the most I have have been paid for my work on 8 years of doing it, so I am very grateful to be here.

This is a story that should be shared more often, and I really hope you make it far here on Steemit, and in the content creation community as well.

Thank you! I have many content creator connections and have been relentless in trying to get them here. Few are up to the effort, but I have gotten a some when they see my results :)

I think of all my friends, and then I think about how lazy they all are, and then I'm like: Well, I'll tell them about Steemit, and if they join they join.

I have a few sticking it out - most gave up after a week or never posted after getting the account. At least they are set up for future.

Keep fighting the good fight, and hopefully they come around... for their own sake.

😃😃😃😃

That's a great concept "Mining Tool" to generate some tokens! It also beats out what a bank account gives us... absolutely nothing lol 😄

I got this thought from the faucet idea. I've posted for free on many platforms. Now I post here and share to those places. I am thrilled with the result.

I have not seen good payouts from a bank account since the 1980's!

@fitinfun we are grateful you are here. Good morning from the heartland of America.

Hi Rebecca! Thank you so much. Glad to see you and I still in Thailand :)

..and life is nice when SBD is around $6!! ( or more..)

lol - Bring it on! I'm happy to see it nudging $5 again.

That's a very insightful post - It's awesome be witness and be a part of early stages of blockchain tech and embracing the benefits of new tools. Glad to hear it's working for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54