Sort:  

Na, since I was born with a social security number... I already became a “slave” to the system. 😂

Everything is already spying on us with our smart phones and social media. Blockchain will make it 100000x worse. 😕

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't know. At least those things aren't on all day and have cameras going - or do they? I think alexa is recording 24/7 from something I read.

I've see a fridge that takes photos from the door or something. I just can imagine all your household appliances being used to take your kids away (I know you don't have any).

It's strange here in SE Asia. Lots of phones, but almost no cameras. I got used to them being everywhere on every pole in the states. Here they are only in the hot spots.

If you have facebook and facebook messenger on your phone, it tracks everything including your mic/ca 😂... on the portal/alexa... they have camera covers 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, I'm in Malaysia without using a phone, so I might be safe from that. I'm sure my laptop is loaded up though.

Right now google maps does not know where I am. When I was in Thailand they had me down to the square mile. When I moved over there to a different condo, they found me in a day. Now they only know I am in SE Asia somewhere.

Supposedly those yellow grids on all the floors and sidewalks are tracking you and your phone too. Those bumpy bright yellow things at all crossings. So creepy. Why do they even need all this? Good use of taxpayer money lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36