You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ GOODBYE: I'M LEAVING STEEMIT.COM! 😢

in #charlesfuchs4 years ago

Argh, I need to start using Steempeak exclusively too but I've found there to be a few things that I do not like about it. For one, it's slower because every action needs to be approved individually (can I change that somewhere?) and it seems that you can't use umlauts or emojis in the comments, an error message comes up. My millennial ass needs them emojis!

Sort:  

Yeah, I know right? I love emojis! LOL .... Im learning a lot with Steempeak and I'm getting use to it. Its pretty badass!

We need to start using out words, that is so much harder! 😅

Edit: emojis work when posting through phone!

Meee noo speakkaaa good engwishhhhh :( lol

I only communicate in pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12