You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ MILESTONE: MY ONE (1) YEAR ANNIVERSARY ON STEEMIT!!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Hi men i have 1 month here and i have been taking bad decisions,, can i ask u something i hather 44 steem... what would you advice me to do with them... a friend told me to rent steem power and that the best way to get profit with smartsteem to sell my votes o something like that,, another one advice me to use de bid bots... can u help me pliz...

Sort:  

The best way is to help build the steem community and get well known. It's like a person saying how can I get youtube and facebook famous? Powerup, post content, make friends, give value. Most people will ask themselves I've been using steemit for a month and nothing happened. Well, How long have they been on youtube, facebook and instagram.... YEARS. What are the results, no followers or friends.

Treat steemit like another social media platform and stand out from the rest. Money is secondary and will come with patience.

Very gratefull for your answer sir.. thx very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46