You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ MY (3) THREE SIMPLE STEPS ON HOW TO GET TONS OF FOLLOWERS ON STEEMIT!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

A marvellous Information which gave me Inspiration for more.
Thx a lot
Lets make a deal. I take away your fear, and you support me, with more excellent ideas.

Sort:  

I live life without fear 😉

then I May ask, how often did you try Ayahuasca or Bufo (from Bufo Alvarius). I jumped from high platforms, had a lot of fights in the ring, and drove fast, but I live with fear. It just doesnt control me.

One should ask himself why a person should try "Ayahuasca" or "Bufo", most people need elements outside of themselves to face their inner fears while the deepest and darkest thoughts are already inside of us. Too many people lack self awareness... I blame the brain washing and conditioning what society has caused them.

If one needs to use elements such as cannabis, ayahuasca, or even dmt to face there own fears, so let it be. Meditation or a float tank can be used to master your inner thoughts however :)

float tanks and meditation is wonderful also yoga, and psychotherapy. I think in English I would be a resident psychotherapist.
But I wouldn't put ayahuasca in a row with cannabis or other drugs. Bufo and Ayahuasca is normally used with shamans to cure addiction or other diseases.
Not as a party drug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36