You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ BOUGHT FIVE (5) STEEM MONSTER BOOSTER PACKS! CHECK OUT WHAT I GOT! 😎 🤩

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

On your first pack you immediately got my favourite legendary. And in 5 packs getting a Legendary is pretty lucky. I only got one until now from 45 packs.

Considering that asking for Legendaries or Gold cards is too greedy, I would like to ask if you can help me completing my epic part of the collection. (only got 5 of 10 Epics)

Cards I need: Fire Demon, Air Elemental, Naga Worrior, Magi of the Forest, Mischievous Mermaid.

Sort:  

Mannnn, asking for those hard cards to get haha... but I got ya, I will give ya Naga Warrior! :)

Ye I know, it's fine if you can't.

Thank you very much for the Naga Warrior, 4 left, I really need to do another pack opening to try get them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65