You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ REAL TALK: SORRY MINNOWS, YOU ARE NOT "ENTITLED" TO NOTHING ON STEEMIT! 😱😨😰

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Hi @stackin

I am also a fellow minnow myself like yourself. It makes me little bit mad getting comments begging for upvotes & follows, their comments has nothing to do with the subject matter.

I know it feels bad working on a post and not getting many views or votes, but it's part of the learning experience while building up a following and I wish more new people can accept this and make the best of it.

Sort:  

Yeah, you should see how many I get. I tend to ignore those kinds of responses of the follow me and ill follow you stuff. Reminds me of early Social Media platforms. My first post made .23 few weeks ago haha

I noticed early on that it's easier to engage with other members on their posts and discuss their posts than just begging for votes. I hate when it happens to me so won't beg 4 votes from other people.

I don't post every single day because of the low amount of followers but try and post at least every few days, so I can get the experience to become better, trying something new or different every time.

I don't mind someone posting a link to one of their posts in the comments, but as long as they also there to discuss my post or give comments or advice.

Anyway enjoy ur day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39