You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ BOOK OF THE DAY: HOW TO MAKE SH*T HAPPEN BY SEAN WHALEN! 📚

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

I like this

Remember, Action First... Talk Later.

I hate people that is all words and zero actions, especially if they spend all their lives being like that.

Its really disappointing to hear someone talk about doing something, and already knowing that's not gonna happen because you know the person and you know no action will ever be taken.

So, since I don't like that, I try to be the opposite, I try to always speak the truth and if I say something, my actions aligned with whatever I said.

Sort:  

You the man! Yeah, I tend to do that all the time. Such as today, I was going to go workout but then talked myself out of it.... now i'm going in an hour and just got to go do it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43