You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ CRYPTO CELEBRITIES: THE NEXT CRYPTO KITTIES? WOULD YOU EVEN BUY THESE?

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

I did an article about the Cryptocelebrities yesterday in my crypto news it's after Cryptokittens, Fishbank and Cryptobots the fourth game on the Ethereum blockchain. Lol they all have not learned from the kittens.

The whole thing works like this: The desired star contract is bought at a steadily rising price. When you buy it determines how much the next prospective customer would have to pay for the smart contract - at the beginning, apparently, just doubled. If someone is ready to pay the price, the owner loses the star token and gets richer by that amount.
For each transaction, platform operators reserve a small share. If one of the stars verifies its own token, he or she will receive three percent of each sale - these can then be donated or retained, it says on the platform.
Let's see how this one plays out and how the Ethereum blockchain will manage it.

Sort:  

We haven’t seen anything yet, I’m thibking we going to see thousands of these concepts this year, let’s see who has the best marketing team 😀

Ohh yes this will be the year for games on blockchain!
I am working myself on a game for the last 2 month I have the graphics almost done and my brother and a good friend will program it. For the moment I am working on the web side and I hope we can get the game running by November or December. It is taking a bit more time because of the distance we have I am in Mauritius my brother is in San Diego and my friend is in Berlin but I will go to Berlin in a few month and after that I am going to my brother. I have as well an idea for a second game which we will work on after the first one is running. We will for sure not put them on the Ethereum blockchain I have talked to some people from EOS and Bitshares and I am sure we will run the games on one of these blockchains.
Best regards Danyel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65