You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ CONVERTING $500 SBD INTO STEEM POWER! THE HIDDEN INTERNAL FUNCTION!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

Yea dude I caught that post by @themarkymark also definitely a awesome feature and it helps to lower the SBD debt by taking it out of circulation, any larger conversions I would highly recommend everyone use this feature.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I’m going to still keep some sbd for those just in case moments if sbd ever decides to moon up 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Some 🤪 dude you have my entire account sitting in your SBD stash 😅

I do agree keep all the door open, as Steem climbs usually SBD will hold the gap unless another peg adjustment comes into play. I tend to use all my SBD for self promotion, conversion often at a profit 😉 with added visibility!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86