You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ THE WOLF OF WALL STREET JORDAN BELFORT SAYS BITCOIN IS A FRAUD! WTH!! 💢

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

i don't think the lying media gave Belfort a fair statement. He never siad it was a fraud he like the media stated he siad “I don’t think that it is a great model.”
He went on to state that "cryptocurrencies will gain a place in society, if or when they’re backed by a central government".
He added:
"The biggest problem I see with bitcoin – why I would never buy it – is that they could steal them from you. They hack into your phone…I know people who lost all their money like that."
So to sum it up I just don't think he understands bitcoin or crypto and he is a little uneasy they might be stolen easily. But the lying media posts a huge banner about him saying bitcoin was a fraud which I totally disagree that he meant it that way.

Sort:  

The media is a darn mess. they scream opinion as news and omit facts that the public need entirely.

Now that is a true statement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41