You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ BOUGHT FIVE (5) STEEM MONSTER BOOSTER PACKS! CHECK OUT WHAT I GOT! 😎 🤩

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

hahaha! That's what I go into the booster packs for now!! I'm a little spoiled brat, lol! I got a Legendary now am like..yeah but it's not gold. LMAO! It's cool we can now use our USD credit cards! :-) Hey- That is one great card though congrats for 5 packs, nice!!- we cannot sleep on the Regular legendaries!

Sort:  

I need some gold legendaries 😂😂😂

I bought 9 packs like 10 days ago or so and on the 6th pack there was a gold spirit of the forest!!! I was like oh...OHHHHH!!!!! lmao! I'm tempted to sell on the market at 400 or 500 Steem Now but think I'll HODL til battles lol!! I have a feeling I won't pull another...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67