Sort:  

Whatttt 😳 lol ... He is one of my top go to guys for social media, watch out... he likes to do tons of F BOMBS 😂💣

I'm not a big social media person like you. 😁 My FB settings are as private as you can get. You can't even friend me unless we already have a friend in common. Too many weirdos try to friend me when I turn that off. (Get out!) I don't give too many shits about IG since I'm rubbish at taking photos compared to everyone I follow, and as a Gen Xer I don't understand snapchat at all.

Steemit is as social media-y as I've gotten.

Hey now @choogirl... I'm a GEN Xer also haha.

I need to friend you on FB now lol ... I can totally understand where you are coming from. I have about 23,000 followers on Facebook and get some crazy messages haha

I'll friend you on FB since you can't friend me.

meep

Woo! Another @ionlysaymeep meep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86