You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳️ STEEMIT: THE TIME IS NOW! The Future Is Here, What Are You Waiting For? 🤑😎

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

That's awesome. I understand what you mean too "Tons of people are saying I'm doing well"....I have gotten that before too (not on steemit yet lol) but "irl " with various acheivements. As you said there's always room to grow. I always say the day you stop learning is the day you die. Or the day you think you've got it all down, you'll learn something new from a novice and be put down to earth again.
Full STEEM ahead!

Sort:  

You laid down the best comment today, people procrastinate all the time, Indonit also but have to catch myself everyday... keep on stackin! 💖

Yep procrastination is usually a combo of fear or laziness. Sometimes both! I feel you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70