You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Andreas Antonopoulos: THE FUTURE OF MONEY INTERVIEW ON LONDON REAL!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

I've gotten like an hour and half in, this dude is a legend. His probably one of the most honest and pragmatic cryptocurrency shills I've ever seen! I dig his style, his really made me rethink my stance on crypto in many ways

Sort:  

Yeah, I got two of his books and it changed my way my of thinking about “money” instantly 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm reading "The Internet of Money." I've been listening to Andreas for two years, and this read adds SO much more depth to my understanding of bitcoin than what internet videos has provided. Worth the read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45