You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ I UPVOTED Over 11,157+ Posts and Comments On Steemit! Why Does It Matter? 😳

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Good point Charles (my name sake) hence why I decided to gradually correct the error I made when I joined on June this year. I actually focus my attention on those who at least respect me by responding to my comment. I post 3 times a week (max ) in order to have the time to respond to all comments and try to show back the love. In business, you lose all if you dont follow up...

Sort:  

So right, I post daily... it's not that hard for people to respond at least. It takes just a few minutes in a day. :)

I agree buddy, good point indeed.

Do you use bogs , and what is your opinion about bots ? feel free to see my latest post about the subject and send in your comment. I wish you more success and hope that we stay in touch. Happy weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56