❇️ BITCOIN $17,000... EVEN THE NORTH KOREANS ARE EXCITED!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

The Game has changed! Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies are changing the world! The powers to be... the government and bankers should be very worried.

I thought this was funny! 

Sort:  

Touched 19.000$ on GDAX!

Wow B. moon man is really jolly jolly

Straight up :)

Hahahahahaha! Is this real?

Ha ha! But maybe.... because they're excited to release an EMP on us!

Lol well as seeing as how they're trying to steal BTC I bet they are happy to see this.

I thought that the participants were explaining how much bigger Un's hands were compared to Trumps.

I have been corrected. :-)

Can the average North Korean even buy crypto considering they're not even allowed to use the Internet? (according to the best of my knowledge)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72