You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ BITCOIN HITS $5000+ ... NOW WHAT? Should We Be Concerned?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

So do I and everyone else.
But we must also learn TO TAKE PROFITS when they come.

I have nothing against HODLers. But I'm more for selling a certain percentage of bitcoin (and whatever else) whenever a certain price is achieved. Often, there would be the chance to buy that amount again. During a correction - some of which are quite significant, like last July.

Sort:  

Just keep buying the dips :)

Good idea... how do you sell Bitcoin for fiat ? Blocktrades? Bittrex ? ATM ? Visa Credit Card ????

I'm in Malaysia and using Bittrex. I'd transfer the BTC (minus 0.001 fee to Bittrex) to an exchange that buys and sells BTC in Ringgit - Luno.com (it also accepts Rupiah and several other currencies).

"Play safe" and never be fully invested is my general strategy. Less efficiency in capital usage" and won't maximise profits with this cautious way. But I prioritise protecting capital and keeping profits first over "biggest profit potential".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43