You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ THE WOLF OF WALL STREET JORDAN BELFORT SAYS BITCOIN IS A FRAUD! WTH!! 💢

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Trust me I'm as fraudulent as they come, I know frauds, this is a total fraud....

Sounds about right. Let's learn more about crypto from dinosaurs trapped in the past.

Sort:  

lol you are as fraudulent as they come. smh. what are you invested in with your fraudulent proof. drop a receipt.

I'm going all in on Buckskins. I feel the fur trade is coming back huge in 2018 after this whole bitcoin thing blows over.

you are so funny. lol lol lol lol

I am a believer that everyone is entitled to their opinion. Just back it up with evidence and fact. what of bitcoin have you explored and prove your findings of fraud?

It would appear this JOKE sailed miles and miles over your head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40