You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ TOP 20 ON STEEMIT? How A Minnow or A Newbie Can "Make It Happen" In The First 30 Days! 🤔🤑😎

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

It is funny you just did this post. Yesterday one of the other pool meetings I filmed was just about this very same thing and I actually mentioned you in the pool meeting. People don't realize how important engaging with everyone through the comment section is on here. There is a very strong correlation to engaging with people on here and earnings / following.

Sort:  

You did @brianphobos? I can't keep up with all your daily posts haha ... That's a good thing, consistency. I made over $100 a few times this week just by commenting, more than my posts haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52