You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ CLAIM YOUR FREE HEX TOKEN RIGHT NOW BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

Looks like HEX claiming isn't working right now.

Pretty interesting premise with HEX. It is a mind bender. I will say that Richard Heart is a pretty smart guy.

Pretty much every component of things that were successful in they crypto world was employed in this for the most part. There is a Fomo component, a staking component, he utilized the airdrop method with the Bitcoin addresses which has the widest distribution and much more.

There are things I don't like about the whole thing but it is extremely interesting.

Sort:  

It should be working... so far there is like 25k ETH sent to the amplifier. I did get a good stake and let’s see what happens in 350 days 😂

Well if you go to the Hex Claiming thing it just sayis "Connected to HEX Contract" other people said that same thing was happening to them as well. I don't know if it is just because the site is overloaded or what . I'm not going to send anything to the amplifier. I was mainly just going to claim the stuff for the BTC holdings and see how it goes with that.

The fact that it is an ERC20 token in my mind is sort of a positive and a negative in a lot of ways.

It must be the brave browser, I just tested it and got the same but when I went to the chrome browser it works :)

I think you are right. I will try again in another browser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42