You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ REAL TALK: SORRY MINNOWS, YOU ARE NOT "ENTITLED" TO NOTHING ON STEEMIT! 😱😨😰

You are working my dude, so hard work done right pays off! Good job and you deserve it! The only thing people see in success is someone on top. They don't even consider the blood sweat and tears! WORK! Nothing good comes too easy. People thought they'll be rich off steemit over night.. Lol! Great post! $107.46 because you just spit truth! With a lot of work I know my post will get there! No crying over here bro, just grinding!

Sort:  

Keep grinding!

I seeeee youuuuu @oldtimer :) ... mad investor in the company, respect :) haha

Lets go make it happen @boomerangbread ... Appreciate your support. We are going to become legends lol

Legends.. I like the sound of that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35