You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ FEBRUARY 2018 STEEM GOALS: GET STARTED RIGHT NOW!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

yeah you’re so true! I’ve been talking about my goals with my friend and the first thing she asked me was:”Did you wrote them down already?” I said no.. and now I still have to do it. It’s the simplest thing to do (writing down your plans) but still, why can’t some people manage to do it? lol.. But thanks for the reminder! This helps me a lot!

Sort:  

True story, it usually just takes about 5 minutes a day. People can start slow and just write down 2-3 things a day and once they start doing it, they become better at it. Always appppreshhhh your comments Bossman!

She's a boss woman***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50