You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: โœด๏ธ ELON MUSK: THE CEO OF DOGECOIN (DOGE)? ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 5 years ago

That "junk" coin is now up 38% in a week and I honestly think its going to go higher. Doge use to trade at about 111 satoshi its now at 59 100% gains still possible! P.S I love the guy I think everything he is doing is spot on and just being like everyone else and creative. I hate that his own company and the SEC keep trying to tune him down. Then again everyone I know hates the SEC anymore not even sure why they are a thing other then a money siphon for government.

Sort: ย 

Crazy Huh! Doge has swag in the crypto space ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

much wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43