You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ HOW LONG WILL STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) LAST ABOVE $1? IS THE "GRAVY TRAIN" OVER?

As a newbie that was a fascinating read. I din't actually think about the fact that it could get harder to buy STEEM if the price came down.

Luckily I have been using every single bit of my earnings to power up as I am in this for the long haul and want to invest now and also use it to help other musicians that I am bringing on to the platform.

Hmmmmmm, food for thought indeed!

Thanks!

Sort:  

That’s what I did for 6 months on Steemit when I first started, I put everything back into buying Steem. I do take profits here and there after I did that, it was a great decision to powerup in those months 😀

I will hit 500 today so I believe that means I can choose how much to allocate to a resteem. As we have a growing network of musicians I can now spread the love!
So I am recommending that everyone who I invite here tries to aim for that at least so we can all help each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54