You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ HAVE THE BEST CONTENT ON STEEMIT? Who Gives A Sh*t, Why "ATTENTION" Is Everything On Social Media... 🤔😏😳

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

I guess that is one of the most annoying things. This is a social media platform and people want to be entertained. They don't want to be bored by the lectures you make, however, you get people who say that people who have LQ posts bring no value to this platform.

You just need to find the right balance then you can hit the sweet spot. If you add the social media aspect like Charles does with his entertaining posts but they are also lengthy.

Great Post @stackin. I may have to take a few pointers as I think my content may just be a bit boring for some people.

Sort:  

Not boring, just heavy. I have the same problem.

You are just fine :)

It's okay. You can say I'm boring af... I won't be offended. :D

You the man @arckrai, try to mix it up a bit. What about a video and tons of selfies, they do work and brings more attraction 10x more than a post. Let's win 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Why not ! let's start making "Steemit Greater Again" as you said. Also every word and phrases you post in the article is more valuable than bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41