You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ TOP 20 ON STEEMIT? How A Minnow or A Newbie Can "Make It Happen" In The First 30 Days! 🤔🤑😎

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

"GREAT POST" "AMAZING" and the cherry on top "I follow you, if you follow me". That's on the spot. 🎯

Jokes aside, have you done your leg days at the gym these 30 steemdays? Had to remind you about that.😎

I see you are already a role model for most of the minnows. We all need to know, that growing, comes by providing value. Let’s bring this post in top10.👌

Sort:  

No leg day or any gym days, I been grindin all week, going to hit the weight today, I'm gettin soft 😂

I hope it is only soft, not soft and fluffy. Fat will hold you back, I speak from my experience. It slows you down in every way.
Next posts shall be done from the gym! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74