IS IT A GOOD TIME TO INVEST IN EOS RIGHT NOW? ONLY TIME WILL TELL ...

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

What's up STACKERS!

8f595c4d-5b87-4015-84c7-868462bab204.jpegWith EOS Mainnet launching in a few days, there are soooo many people speculating that EOS prices will take off this week right before it happes. Is it going to happen? Who knows?

I'm currently believing that it won't, too many people are expecting this so I'm going to be a contrarian somewhat. However, I might be completely wrong.

I'm already holding "bags of EOS" and got them cheap many months ago so if it does go up, great! If it doesn't right after the mainnet launch, thats good news also... I can buy more on sale!

So what do you guys think will happen? Is EOS about to "moon" this week and then get dumped right after mainnet launch? ... or "moon" right after mainnet lauch? Only time will tell....

All I know is that I'm going to be holding my EOS that I currently have for more than a year and if takes a huge dump with the rest of the market, I will be buying tons more.

Keep on STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @sohan12 get my updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55