You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ REAL TALK: SORRY MINNOWS, YOU ARE NOT "ENTITLED" TO NOTHING ON STEEMIT! 😱😨😰

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Very we'll put. People seem to think that they should receive rewards instantly after joining. Sure I do occasionally vote up verified intro posts and random newcomers where I see effort has been put into the posts but more users need to view this as an investment much like anywhere else in the world. Do you make money instantly when starting out on Youtube? What about Twitch? Instagram? Even at your work after signing a contract payday comes first after at least a month of hard work.

PS. You had a funny typo (begging ->beginning) :D

Sort:  

Darn @acidyo .. I had burning anger when writing this just now and I can't spell, I'll fix it HAHA. People like you motivate me, you already know what it takes to become a winner. You have a loyal follower for life! :)

Haha yeah I can understand that, you should see how spammy my DM's on Steemit.chat are lately, feels like I need a vacation from seeing links to posts.

Keep stackin' ;)

wow... I don't even get on that chat thingy... I bet you get tons of saying, can up vote me even though my post sucks kinda type messages LOL ... I give you permission to take a 3 hour break hehe

your post suck?

Emoji ✔
Real talk ✔
Dem Pics ✔
Dem Ceps ✔
Gif ✔
Gif of John Oliver ✔✔

Your post definitely doesnt suck.

I wish more commenters were like you<3

I do my best, acid..
;D

That was an important comma there :D

I can't imagine what @acidyo 's DMs look like. I'd be clawing my eyes out after seeing all the shit posts F4F requests. lol

Keep on stackin!

he was blind by anger writing...and to put down some common sense to get these actions across. bravo sir. there are many ways to keep on steeming and crypto along.

You are one of those UNICORNS that just showed up on an article and then disappeared. So I thank you for the boost because you actually DO F'N care ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39