You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charles Bukowski - An impact from a man I never met

Hey, that's a great personal story. I'm a big fan of his novels but I do like his recorded voice reading his poems also. I totally support all your Bukowsky endeavours. As long as you quote the book where you found the poems, there should not be a problem. Are you really cycling from UK to China?

Cheers,
Stefan

Sort:  

Hey Stefan, massively sorry for late response, been a bit hectic in life (plus replies haven't been notifying me 😕)... I did quote both books - 'Locked In The Arms Of A Crazy Life' and 'Last Night of the Earth Poems' 😊

I am indeed, I've already cycled from the UK to Russia but got ill in Russia which forced me home but now heading out to Kazakhstan to finish it off! Thanks for your comment mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36