You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charity Weekly Recap Week One - Calling for Whales in Week Two

in #charityweekly7 years ago

Amazing! I tried to register an account for a small local charity I volunteer at a few weeks ago but the process glitched on me. I'm waiting until I have enough Steem Dollars to buy them one through Steem Connect. Would you be interested in helping set that up?

Sort:  

Sounds good - happy to help when you are ready. Keep me informed and how I can support

Could I send you a message on the Steemit.chat? Do you use it?

sure, am there - but do not spam me please

That won't happen :)

good, i am waiting for your message then

Did you get it? I sent it but may have made a mistake as I'm relatively new to Steem Chat.

yes, got it and replied

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19