You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donate or simply support Charity - Introducing #Charityweekly

in #charityweekly7 years ago (edited)

So amazing, I also run a charity on steemit and I have big plan for underprivileged children education in Bangladesh. After 1 year struggling on other social media, I find Steemit is best for sharing my humanitarian work. We are promoting weekly fruit program , fundraising campaign .
and has many other social awareness articles on Education. This blockchain taught us nothing is centralized and we can take part of anything from anywhere even not donating current Money. SO, Many of my school supporter on steemit wrote article about it after internet research and contacting me for more information.

I must help the cause you brought to us by upvote and resteem ! May Allah help the foundation to change lives in Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36