You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charity Weekly Week 7 - Nail a Whale 🐋

in #charityweekly7 years ago

Well done @surfermarly

Let me know proven cases in the comments. I will check them before promoting or donating. Let us help others to be able to help.

Thank you for your promotion and donating. I think best way to donate charity by making post as it help charity to grow in this platform. I would like to propose our charity school @SchoolForSDG4 . A school which facilitate 50 underprivileged kids in Sylhet Bangladesh. I hope you will find all the information from our charity blog. As we post regularly and resteem posts made by our supporters about us. Please read the post made by them too from @SchoolForSDG4 . I will be happy to answer any information by direct DM or comment reply.
https://www.steemit.com/direct/azizbd

Sort:  

Thanks, noted, will check and add to my list!

So nice of you. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65