You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits every week

in #charity7 years ago

"I am not a big fish, that is for sure, but as @azizbd, the creator of the program, told me yesterday, 'It doesn't matter how big you are, what matters is that you are helping and contributing in any way, it is greatly appreciated.' So, here I am."

That's just so great that I had to quote it. @azizbd speaks with such generosity even when it comes to others' charity, and you, @lindahas, deserve a round of applause for doing what you're doing to support this project.

Sort:  

It actually is @azizbd charity, he is the creator of the program. I am just trying to support it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55