You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarding excellence (Charitable works): let's crowd fund to help these students get gifts of textbooks to encourage lifelong learning

in #charity6 years ago

As mentioned in a comment from my personal account earlier today, @YouAreHOPE Foundation would like to fund the 20 SBD you have outlined in your needs to provide materials to 10 children.

The project funding has now been sent to your account. Thanks for waiting for me to get off the road from my trip to a steemian meetup.

I look forward to the delivery report and supporting photos of the kids receiving the supplies! That always makes all of us at YAH smile!

Yours in Service
@SirCork
Founder @YouAreHOPE Foundation
Founder @SteemStarNetwork
Steem Witness #64

Sort:  

Wow, this is amazing.
Thanks for the support.

Wow! This is awesome. I just cant express my profound gratitude. You have done so much and i am very grateful. I will work on it immediately and give a comprehensive report of how it was spent with facts of pix to back it up. Thanks once more.
YouAreHOPE you rock!
Thanks Sircork !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69