You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⑊ Help me; I need wheel chair, capital to work and enroll my child in school; she prayed for mercy#Charity Funds

in #charity7 years ago

You have my blessing, up vote, and I will attempt my first sbd steemian transfer for your fund. How much are you hoping to raise for this woman?

Sort:  

1 sbd is on the way now!

God bless you for being good example. I have also sent 1sbd

You are actually a promise keeper. Thank you i have received 1sbd. May the God of Heaven and Earth replenish for you seven times of all that you have lost in life. Am most grateful.

I would be happy with five fold! But to be honest, this is a wonderful opportunity to share with the world, something that I have gained by sharing my own story and ideas with everyone else! Feel free to read my stories, and have a glimpse in my life.

thus great of you. thank you

50 SBD can make great impact on the child education and the woman capital for business

That's great! The original post recieved 25 by the look of it now, plus this amount! You are going to make it! Thank you for being so vigilant in assisting the lives of the people in your world. We all do the best we can, and a little bit more. This is what makes the world a better place!

thus nice of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43