You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

in #charity7 years ago

Yesterday while going I saw a little girl and she was reading a book and also was selling tamatos. . . . i went to her and ask her, In which class do you read and She replied "In class 3rd". She told me that her teacher gave her homework so she is doing it here . I was shoked that she is kid but she told me that she also has to support her family so thats why she is selling this here
I bought little tamatos from here, in order that i gave her money
but i wanted to help her more so @damarth i you helped her through me So GOD will give you the reward
and she will always pray for you
Thanks in Advance @damarth
girls.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82