Music lessons in the Dresden children’s home Priest Dinter House

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Meet: Kathleen Jutzi

#honorarypost

image

Copywriter

Tasks: Marketing, text and conception, project controlling

About me

I have several years of experience in the field of project planning and implementation in medium-sized companies. Unfortunately, however, this activity offers just little room for creative development. Iwas missing this substantially in my work, I complete a remote study to the Copywriter. Here I can get creative without having to give up planning and organisation, which I also enjoy very much.

I am only a music listener; across (almost) all genres.

The project is very close to my heart because I am firmly convinced that we can actually do something for the children. Music helps us through the difficult phases of our lives. Whereby one could switch off better, than to be able to play oneself simply everything from the soul, which takes straight the head. We can show these children a better way than drugs and alcohol to deal with frustration, sadness, and anger. We want to bring joy into their everyday life, offer them an access to musical education that might otherwise be denied them. Our teachers are not only there for the necessary know-how and playing technique. They are also the open ear and the strong shoulder when necessary.

I hope that this project will get many more musicians to become part of a non-profit network to give so many institutions and children access to what touches us all, connects us all. - Music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81