You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 27

in #charity6 years ago

We move next week, so my cooking vlog for the school should start posting daily with in two weeks. That gives me enough time to get moved unpacked and get my first meals planned for it. I hope it takes off and does as well if not better than my main account does.

I love that there is this platform where we can really make a difference. I have big goals, I hope one day that the @cooking4charity page will eventually grow big enough to feed the kids good meals daily.
We can start small and work on daily fruit at first, I know it will take a while to get to the point of daily meals, but with the collective and so many of us raising funds and doing our parts. It could become a reality sooner than I can even dream..

Sort:  

What a coincidence, I move in the week after! I am not really amazing with camera yet and have no idea how to make a live session but I will try to learn and adapt, as I said before, I would love to help you with the channel, I like cooking a lot(I like eating more, but cooking is not bad either :D)

I hope so, too, I think that has been one of my biggest dreams, to see the kids fed in school, it is so important for appropriate development! Lets hope together as multiple minds are stronger than one! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56