You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has donated half of the wealth to abandoned children and the poor | 25% Payout of this post for donations

in #charity7 years ago

Thank You so much for re-campaign again about the great charity event to poor students especially in Aceh. This program will be continue again and again if we can get enough donation for holding this event again. I believe many steemian have pure and sincerity heart to join in this program. Thank You so much @foways

Sort:  

that was great idea Keep it up, if you want to make next charity program , let me know. may i can help with donation from community :D .

Thank you for support @levycore. I ll continue toward poor students that affected by Aceh conflict. I choose Sub district Syamtalira Aron and Matang Kuli. At least i have some datas from geuchiek. Let's stick together.

that is great , let doit together :D

Thanks about your support brade @levycore, we really appreciate. By being together we will be more able to achieve success in that regard. Thanks also for the contribution of Brade :)

It makes my heart touch the Brade @taufar !!! I care about that, and I want things that go well and much to support such charities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83