My new mission is to take care of poor children and Orphan children

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

hello steemins i am suny. i have a Charity. i told something reality.
When we do any good work. ..
It does not get anybody with me...
But I'll never stop my work..
20160623_143126-1.jpg
In the picture above, two boys are seen by me
they were orphaned boys. When I was eating with them
Some people smiled at me.
Yet I think human beings still have humanity and they stand beside them

poor-2463625__340.jpg
main-qimg-2a98c7fd4a853797582a78edc95f0a2e.png
I feel happy about myself, even if I can show some food for them.
You have a lot of poor kids like them, you stand beside them.
I know maybe my words seem annoying.
But look at the glance of humanity. .
Good luck for everyone. .
I hope everyone shares my post with the intention of doing good work

Sort:  

Hello @suny13, thanks for bringing awareness of this post on Steem!!

At Fundition.io, we help projects raise more money, with no fees. We would love to have you use our brand new platform! Please visit our friendly Discord (where our team will guide you) https://discord.me/fundition, or our website: https://fundition.io/, and start raising Steem (without any middleman) for your project today!

very nice work sir
i have no voting power you can send bank account no
i will trying to help them.
you are small but your work is so big thanks for your very well work

welcome mam ..you can social work as like me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28