Reforestation / re-planting process

in #charity7 years ago

image


Dear steemian.

preservation of forests and mutual maintenance is very necessary. the forest has a tree that grows and if the forest is barren then it is really a disaster for our nature because of the lung forests of the world. I explain why the forest is called the lungs of the world? this is because the function of the forest (producing oxygen and absorbing carbon dioxide) is similar to lung function (to exchange carbon dioxide in the body with oxygen -> to breathe). .

I try to understand in my life that do not damage my nature so that in this opportunity I get a chance with my friends in my area to do the reforestation of a protected forest in aceh that has already begun bald by illegal wood cutting done by bad people. hopefully they open their hearts in their activities. thanks for those who have read. "save your forest and be sustainable".

image
image

Follow me::....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83