🤩Hey Hey Hey!🏄‍♀️

in #charity5 years ago

@surfermarly @steemcafe at Steemfest. What!? Yay! This Lady Rocks! Doing great charity work. Let's raise 2500 Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are just incredible!!! Thanks so much for spreading the word and putting pressure on people who actually didn't want to donate, ahahaha (you know who I'm talking about) :-D Jokes aside, I am really grateful for the action. So far I have already received a huge donation from partiko, so it means a lot!

Hope to see you soon again!
Big hugs, crypto babe (haha)

I have to say it
Smile goes a long way.
Thanks for putting a smile on my face.
Keep on postin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @pouchon. Thank you for stopping by & taking the time to comment. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

se ven fabulosos me encanto verte
saludos @steemcafe

:D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28