You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The scam of charity

in #charity8 years ago

To me it was a suprise to hear that charity are on the stock exchange.
And they even lost milions in there!!
To me that is fraud, and should be stopped asap.
I mean i never hear someone sayd....

Hello goodmorning.
DO you have some money to paid the 200000 salary of our CEO, and other workers.
Than they can spend one third of your money to the victims of the cancer......
And the rest of the money we use it in stock exchance.

Then atleast they are honest!
If you ask me, we cant help the hole world but if you want to help, then a smile , a hand, a yes or your attention around you, is more then good enough to create a better world for you and me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44