You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE MEAL A DAY CAMPAIGN: VISITING THE ORPHANAGE HOMES

in #charity6 years ago

God bless you man!... Am short of words right now!
There's no better feeling than putting a smile on someone's face...especially if that person is in need.
Sadly, am in port harcourt would have loved to help you in anyway i can, it's going to be a long walk trying to acquire everything on that list.
Am donating 2 SBD ... it's little! But i hope it goes a long way.

Thank you @tyrex... Thank you!

IMG-20180206-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much my brother it has not been easy though but that won't stop me from helping the needy and may God bless you, I just hope that SBD rises in order to make it to my satisfaction before I cash out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50