Community Action: A poor man in Germany needs help.

in #charity8 years ago

Yesterday I met the man again. He has black stains on his hands and often sits alone with his bottles of alcohol.

I talked to him and saw that he is not healthy. His confidence needs a push, his beard is growing too wild and his clothes are a mix of what you can find for free.

I already told him that I will buy him a little special sponge to clean his hands and that I will ask the Internet to help him.

My plan, with your help, is to get him back to a state where other people will not be scared to shake his hands. I will go with him to the hairdresser and buy him a cheap but stylish outfit.

Additionally, depending on your generosity, I will bring him to a massage place. This will help to get his body and mind back into shape.

The pic is by me. It was late and I don't have a flash on my phone.

Your vote will help a man who otherwise will have nobody and likely will never get his dignity back.

He is very friendly! I talked to him for a couple of minutes. His eyes shine, he is not an asshole or aggressive towards others.

His German is OK. I don't know if he will become a blogger but of course I will buy him a phone and help him to register an account if he wants.

Photos and story with bills and timestamp will be included.

#steemyoulater
@simon.braki.love
@liondani
@heiditravels
@tuck-fheman
@craig-grant
@blueorgy
@blinova57
@nazmul88
@steemittrader
@najoh
@mrgoodlife
@katyakov
@nanzo-scoop
@ummjackson

Reference:

Sort:  

Update: Because of low votes I cannot help this man. Thanks to all voters!!

Really great intention, of course upvoted and followed!

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00