You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incentivized Sharing-3: Be A Prosperist & Help The Impoverished

in #charity6 years ago

i joined steemit 6 days ago and still not recieved any rewards in my account and have 0 sbd in my wallet, i was pledged in your last post first time adn recieved upvote from you but still nor recieved rewards bcz my comment is only 6 days old but i am happy and excited to help some one who is in painic and really needy with your previous and next rewards sir
I pledge to share 75% of my SBD reward with at least one needy person

Sort:  

Hi @sherien the payouts take 7 days, so you do have to wait that long to get the SBDs. So here are your SBDs to share with a needy person next week. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92