You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incentivized Sharing-3: Be A Prosperist & Help The Impoverished

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

thats great to hear that in last week 20 person got and hope every one used thiere rewards to help some needy persons
last time i told you about a charity in my parent home town pak in my birth place city and my father and family also support that charity ''FIF'' so they provide my family a box to put some money in box and after month they collect and help some needy persons and i sent you photo in you previous post of box,, my family put some money every day in that box and i also send around 200 to 250 usd to my father for this charity every month and i said you taht next time i will send you photos that how they used this and 2 days ago my father send me a video that he went a village so far from city area with the charity team and helped the orphan childs as orphan program to give clothes and some thing for winter wearing and this this is gif from video

JGk8Az.gif

I pledge to share 100% of my SBD reward with at least one needy person

Sort:  

Good work @shencoin. Here's my influence to help you keep the good work going. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91